Sat 01 Jun Harlow

Sun 16 Jun Swinford

Sat 06 Jul Harlow (Summer Cup Show)

Sat 10 Aug Halifax

Sat 14 Sep Real London

Sat 21 Sep Sowood (NMC Annual)

Sat 05 Oct Harlow

Sun 13 Oct London Championship Show

Sat 02 Nov Manchester

Sun 01 Dec Swinford

Sun 23 Feb Swannington

Sat 08 Mar Sowood

Sat 05 Apr Manchester

Sun 04 May Sheffield

Sun 15 Jun Swinford

Sat 05 Jul Meldreth

Sun 27 Jul Sheffield

Sat 23 Aug Sowood

Sat 08 Nov Manchester

Sun 30 Nov Swinford